Skip to content

Coming soon

October 31, 2009

Buzzing with ideas for new blog posts. Here are some that, I hope, will soon see the light of day.

Discoveries from my recent Oslo trip: Vigeland sculpture park, Munch, Norwegian school of painting. Other possible topics include: scatological video art, theatre on a boat, and regeneration and capital investment in the arts (with reference to Oslo’s new Opera House).

Reviews: I did eventually see Radical Nature, Exquisite Bodies, and Frieze, as well as the Free Art Fair. The blog could do with a review of any of them, really.

Cultural jobs: as I will officially open the job-hunting season next week, I should think of how to best document it on my blog. Ideally, this blog would become useful reading for anyone similarly looking for jobs in the arts and cultural sector, if anything just to share the love and pat each other’s back.

So, this is what I intend to write about next week, I hope you will want to come back to read it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

